Latest Products http://www.jankienterprises.net Latest Products Sat, 01 Oct 2022 05:11:56 +0530 en-us http://www.jankienterprises.net CT Scan Bag http://www.jankienterprises.net/paper-ct-scan-bag.htm http://www.jankienterprises.net/paper-ct-scan-bag.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for all kinds of CT Scan Bag. We are a renowned CT Scan Bags Manufacture and Supplier, based in Nagpur, Maharashtra. Our skilled designers and a team of trained professionals are engaged in manufacturing these Bags. They resort to authority approved material for manufacturing them. We closely work with the clients for understanding your needs and offering the best suited product. We offer them at industry leading rates. Also, we assure timely execution of the order that we take up. X-Ray Bag http://www.jankienterprises.net/x-ray-bag.htm http://www.jankienterprises.net/x-ray-bag.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned X-Ray Bags Manufacturer and Supplier based in Nagpur, Maharashtra. Our diligent designers are engaged for creating designs and templates suiting clients requirements. Corrugated Packaging Boxes http://www.jankienterprises.net/corrugated-packaging-boxes.htm http://www.jankienterprises.net/corrugated-packaging-boxes.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in providing Corrugated Packaging Boxes in the Indian market. The offered lot is manufactured under the guidance of our team of dedicated professionals, who have numerous years of experience in this domain. Plastic File http://www.jankienterprises.net/plastic-file.htm http://www.jankienterprises.net/plastic-file.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a top-notch Manufacturer and Supplier of Plastic Files in Maharashtra, India. With the valuable assistance of our deft professionals, we are capable in providing quality-centralized Plastic Files. Paper File http://www.jankienterprises.net/paper-file.htm http://www.jankienterprises.net/paper-file.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most sought after Manufactures and Suppliers of excellent array of Paper File. The offered assortment of Paper Files is sternly manufactured in the state of the art production unit. MRI Folder http://www.jankienterprises.net/paper-mri-folder.htm http://www.jankienterprises.net/paper-mri-folder.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting a huge gamut of MRI Folder; we are customers’ most preferred Manufacture and Supplier. We are flexible in offering the finest MRI Folder, designed, manufactured by the veteran team members. The production commences by the experts and that too using certified array of raw material. Quality tested, durable and cost effective MRI Folder; we own reliable shipping facilities to make on-time deliveries. Pathology Envelopes http://www.jankienterprises.net/pathology-envelopes.htm http://www.jankienterprises.net/pathology-envelopes.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturer and Supplier of Pathology Envelopes; we are a renowned name in this domain. Presenting a broad array of impeccably designed, excellent quality and pocket-friendly Pathology Envelopes. PP Packaging Boxes http://www.jankienterprises.net/pp-packaging-boxes.htm http://www.jankienterprises.net/pp-packaging-boxes.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We have captured the market with excellent quality and certified array of PP Packaging Boxes. Being a trustworthy and notable name in the market, we are capable of bringing forth the exceptional and affordable Boxes that are sternly designed by the veteran team members. Corporate Stationery Items http://www.jankienterprises.net/corporate-stationery-items.htm http://www.jankienterprises.net/corporate-stationery-items.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium quality Corporate Stationery Items. In order to ensure zero defects at buyer's end, we make sure that we conduct stringent quality procedures. Our payment procedures are hassle free, safe, and legal. We do not impose hidden charges while creating the invoice and ensure your money is transferred securely from you to us. FD Envelopes http://www.jankienterprises.net/fd-envelopes.htm http://www.jankienterprises.net/fd-envelopes.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium quality FD Envelopes in varying sizes. Far-famed for the outstanding range of FD Envelopes; we are a leading name in this trade. With us, one can stay completely assured for top-notch quality products that are designed and developed using the premium material and cutting-edge techniques. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. Plastic Bags http://www.jankienterprises.net/plastic-carry-bags.htm http://www.jankienterprises.net/plastic-carry-bags.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Plastic Bags in varying sizes and designs. We are among the trusted names, involved in offering world-class lot of Plastic Bags in the national market. We keep a stern check while the product is being developed to make sure that we deliver only flawless range. PVC Files http://www.jankienterprises.net/pvc-files.htm http://www.jankienterprises.net/pvc-files.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The PVC Files, provided by us, have high strength and elegant look. To stock our product for wholesale distribution, we have a state-of-the-art storage facility equipped with the latest inventory control management system. It enables us to meet bulk or retail requirements with ease. Working with a pool of professionals, we are offering excellent quality product from Nagpur(India). School Stationery Items http://www.jankienterprises.net/school-stationery-items.htm http://www.jankienterprises.net/school-stationery-items.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We supply a variety of school stationery items like notebooks, notepads, pens, pencils, markers, rulers including many others, In order to pace with the technology, we have developed a payment procedure that allows us to make safe and secure transactions. Also, our system is verified by authority. One can stay assured for a high quality of the offered lot as we design and develop it using the best in line raw material and modern work methods. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is sourced from the trusted places only. Paper Pouches http://www.jankienterprises.net/paper-pouches.htm http://www.jankienterprises.net/paper-pouches.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Noteworthy Supplier of Silver Paper Polycoated Pouches, we are customers' favored option in this domain. Ours is the noted name involved in providing excellent support in transaction ensuring complete security of the payment. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods. Silver Paper Polycoated Pouches have an excellent chemical, heat and water resistance and a long service life.    Garbage Bags http://www.jankienterprises.net/garbage-bags.htm http://www.jankienterprises.net/garbage-bags.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sonography Folder http://www.jankienterprises.net/sonography-folder.htm http://www.jankienterprises.net/sonography-folder.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530